Used enyaq prices

All Skoda Enyaq related discussions
Keyfinsan

Post by Keyfinsan »

I have been using my enyaq 60 for over six months now which I have bought privately. I like it so much, so once my company has enabled the salary sacrifice scheme I have decided to order an enyaq 80 to boost total range. I have been observing the used enyaq prices offered by multiple online buyers and I see a considerable drop in the last month or so, almost 8 to 10 thousand pounds

Does anyone have an idea why this is the case and whether it is a temporary thing?
Thanks

Goaty

Post by Goaty »

The used prices were over-inflated for a while, as demand seriously outpaced what was deliverable. This might be settling down a bit now.

I read this earlier today, about a potential slow-down in EV demand (Daily Mail’s finance section, so might need a pinch of salt!)

https://www.thisismoney.co.uk/money/ele ... TkuMC4wLjA.
iV80 Loft, Black, 21” Betria, 125kW, Climate Plus, Asst Drive Basic. Tethered PodPoint. Ordered May 2021. Delivered Nov 2021. Regrettably returned Jan 2024 (Company car. Changed jobs).
Keyfinsan

Post by Keyfinsan »

Goaty wrote: Wed Jan 04, 2023 12:16 pm The used prices were over-inflated for a while, as demand seriously outpaced what was deliverable. This might be settling down a bit now.

I read this earlier today, about a potential slow-down in EV demand (Daily Mail’s finance section, so might need a pinch of salt!)

https://www.thisismoney.co.uk/money/ele ... TkuMC4wLjA.
Thank you, appreciated
IanEV

Post by IanEV »

I’ve got the same dilemma :)
Ordered August 2021, collected 28/4
iV60 Loft, v3.0 software,
Velvet red, pano roof,
basic parking and convenience pack
100kw upgraded free of charge
Podpoint home charger
Cwl80

Post by Cwl80 »